Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the La Crescent Chamber of Commerce consists of nine members, one third of who are elected annually for a term of three years. Current Executive Board is made up of President Sarah Dohnalik,  Vice President Travis Minegar, Treasurer Jen Etrheim, and Secretary Sarah Danielson.


The Board of Directors is an active, working Board.  Anyone interested in serving on the board or on a chamber committee should contact one of the current board members listed at the left or the Chamber office at 507-895-2800.

Term through 2021

Sarah Dohnalik         Individual                              608-406-0734

Jen Etrheim              La Crosse Sign Co.              507-272-8843

Jerry Berns               La Crescent Lions                507-895-6492


Term through 2022

Brad Helstad              River View Winery               608-385-1209

Travis Minegar           32 Thirty Financial               608-799-2227

Tammy Stremcha       La Crescent Montessori      507-895-4054

Term through 2023

Eric Minor                  Edward Jones                       507-895-2341

Sarah Danielson       Merchants Bank                    507-895-9702

Beth Theede             Community Education           507-895-5150